School Board

Pike Christian Academy has in place a 7 member board of directors. They are in place for a term of 3 years, at which time they can run again or choose not to run again.

Potential board members include parents of students, and those within our community that have a vested interest in our school – demonstrated by giving and/or contributing to events that support the school.

Our current board consists of:

  • President: Dennis Garman
  • Vice-President – Kip Ingram
  • Secretary – Kathy Ross
  • Torre Moore
  • Mandi Russell
  • Leah Penix
  • Brett Bakenhaster